Rating 5.0 - 08/19/11
  Review by Frannah H. in Portland, OR
  Project: Landscaping
  Comments: "Keith and his crew provided excellent service and quality of work in fact i have now contracted with keith for ongoing yard maintenance."

  Rating 5.0 - 06/20/11
  Review by Randy H. in Gresham, OR
  Project: Landscape Yard
  Comments: "Keith and his crew exactly what we needed to get our house ready to sell. They were quick, professional, and complete in their work.Keith is so easy to   talk with and kept us informed of the progress all along the way. We would not hesitate to hire him again for other services. Thanks Elkridge Landscapers!"

  Rating 5.0 - 04/13/11
  Review by Ken R. in West linn, OR
  Project: Install a Water Feature
  Comments: "Quoted and completed on time and for the amount quoted, we could not be happier with his service and workmanship."

  Rating 4.67 - 04/13/11
  Review by Robert D. in Troutdale, OR
  Project: Landscape Yard
  Comments: "Keith is very helpful with info and ideas for design and very flexible in what you want done."

  Rating 5.0 - 03/14/11
  Review by Hal J. in Portland, OR
  Project: Install Pavers
  Comments: "Great job and service."

  Rating 5.0 - 01/17/11
  Review by Nik M. in Oregon City, OR
  Project: Landscape Yard
  Comments: "Keith has a great personallity and was fantastic to work with. He gave us some great suggestions at our consultation and came up with a plan for what we   needed in our yard. They worked quickly but were detail orientated and gave us exactly what they promised. The retaining wall they built created so much curb   appeal for our house. It's amazing! Our landscaping looks fantastic and we will definately use Elkridge for any future project."

  Rating 4.67 - 11/23/10
  Review by Judge K. in Portland, OR
  Project: Winterize Sprinkler System
  Comments: "Elkridge (Keith) was great. He was prompt, friendly, and efecient. He even offered other services that I, we, could possibly use with our current   landscaping."

  Rating 5.0 - 09/29/10
  Review by Michael O. in Beaverton, OR
  Project: Install a Retaining Wall
  Comments: "Told me exactly when and how much, nice crew and easy to work with."

  Rating 5.0 - 07/07/10
  Review by Phil R. in Tualatin, OR
  Project: Install a Fountain
  Comments: "I am very pleased with the project and Elkridge Landscape performance. I highly recommend."

  Rating 5.0 - 01/05/10
  Review by Vincent C. in Beaverton, OR
  Project: Install a Retaining Wall
  Comments: "From the estimation process forward, Keith was the consummate professional. He provided information and alternatives for consideration based on the   goal we had articulated to him. His estimate was not only timely, but contained a detailed break down of each element of the project and the pricing on the   alternatives. He provided assistance in dealing with the needs of my neighbor who was sharing the cost of installing a common retaining wall and fencing. She was so   satisfied with his professionalism and the outcome of the job that she retained the services for another project she had done. I cannot speak highly enough of his   professionalis."

  Rating 5.0 - 11/02/09
  Review by Dennel S. in Portland, OR
  Project: Install Sod
  Comments: "Excellent highly recommend."

  Rating 5.0 - 03/15/09
  Review by Veronica and Mo E. in Clackamas, OR
  Project: Landscape Yard
  Comments: "My first experience with a landscaper was Keith from Elkridge Landscape Construction. He knew what would work in our yard since we are going green. I   suggested a rock garden and Keith seen my vision. Thank you Keith for your time and talent."

  Rating 5.0 - 11/26/08
  Review by Jessica D. in Portland, OR
  Project: Landscape Yard
  Comments: "Very easy to work with, knowledgeable, and organized. The job went very well and he exceeded our expectations. If you are looking for a great   landscaper and water feature expert that you can depend on and trust, we would highly recommend Elkridge."

  Rating 5.0 - 10/04/08
  Review by Michelle M. in Portland, OR
  Project: Install a Wood Fence
  Comments: "Keith was very responsive & competitive with his wood fence estimate and experience, but more importantly when we shifted to a post and metal fence   design, he indicated he had not installed corrugated metal before but was willing & able. His research was very upfront about shceduling. He had his team courteous   & effecient. We are thrilled with our sturdy, unique, quality privacy fence and gates."

  Rating 5.0 - 05/14/08
  Review by Denise A. in Beaverton, OR
  Project: Landscape Yard
  Comments: "They are absolutely the best company we could have hired. The owner, Keith is so very professional, knowledgeable, and delightful to work with. He has    MAD SKILLS! His crew are clones of him, very hard-working, professional,polite, yet qietly personable. I'm delighted to have been matched with his true   professionalism. Our new retaining walls and landscaping are stopping traffic! All the neighbors are so impressed and delighted with our new look, some of them   have contacted Keith for future work, which speaks volumes! Thanks for helping me find this gem of a company!"

  Rating 5.0 - 05/04/08
  Review by Brian B. in West Linn, OR
  Project: Install a Sprinkler System
  Comments: "Prompt attention. Arrived when scheduled, performed the work faster than estimated and passed on the savings."

  Rating 5.0 - 04/03/08
  Review by Rob M. in Portland, OR
  Project: Install Sod
  Comments: "The job was done professionally and quickly. The lawn looks great! Thank you!"

  Rating 5.0 - 03/27/08
  Review by Steve L.
  Project: Install a Fountain
  Comments: "He did amazing work, reliable. Really listens to customer and delivers."